a:2:{s:14:"to_php_alfabet";a:336:{s:0:"";s:0:"";s:33:"video_chat_from_user_urban_mobile";s:33:"video_chat_from_user_urban_mobile";s:33:"urban_mobile_video_chat_from_user";s:33:"urban_mobile_video_chat_from_user";s:20:"video_chat_from_user";s:20:"video_chat_from_user";s:33:"audio_chat_from_user_urban_mobile";s:33:"audio_chat_from_user_urban_mobile";s:33:"urban_mobile_audio_chat_from_user";s:33:"urban_mobile_audio_chat_from_user";s:20:"audio_chat_from_user";s:20:"audio_chat_from_user";s:34:"street_chat_from_user_urban_mobile";s:34:"street_chat_from_user_urban_mobile";s:34:"urban_mobile_street_chat_from_user";s:34:"urban_mobile_street_chat_from_user";s:21:"street_chat_from_user";s:21:"street_chat_from_user";s:8:"register";s:8:"register";s:6:"Monday";s:6:"monday";s:8:"Thursday";s:8:"thursday";s:9:"Wednesday";s:9:"wednesday";s:7:"Tuesday";s:7:"tuesday";s:6:"Friday";s:6:"friday";s:8:"Saturday";s:8:"saturday";s:6:"Sunday";s:6:"sunday";s:7:"January";s:7:"january";s:8:"February";s:8:"february";s:5:"March";s:5:"march";s:5:"April";s:5:"april";s:3:"May";s:3:"may";s:4:"June";s:4:"june";s:4:"July";s:4:"july";s:6:"August";s:6:"august";s:9:"September";s:9:"september";s:7:"October";s:7:"october";s:8:"November";s:8:"november";s:8:"December";s:8:"december";s:3:"Mon";s:3:"mon";s:3:"Thu";s:3:"thu";s:3:"Wed";s:3:"wed";s:3:"Tue";s:3:"tue";s:3:"Fri";s:3:"fri";s:3:"Sat";s:3:"sat";s:3:"Sun";s:3:"sun";s:3:"Jan";s:3:"jan";s:3:"Feb";s:3:"feb";s:3:"Mar";s:3:"mar";s:3:"Apr";s:3:"apr";s:3:"Jun";s:3:"jun";s:3:"Jul";s:3:"jul";s:3:"Aug";s:3:"aug";s:3:"Sep";s:3:"sep";s:3:"Oct";s:3:"oct";s:3:"Nov";s:3:"nov";s:3:"Dec";s:3:"dec";s:2:"at";s:2:"at";s:8:"join_All";s:8:"join_all";s:9:"join_Guys";s:9:"join_guys";s:10:"join_Girls";s:10:"join_girls";s:3:"Man";s:3:"man";s:5:"Woman";s:5:"woman";s:13:"United States";s:13:"united_states";s:14:"United Kingdom";s:14:"united_kingdom";s:6:"Canada";s:6:"canada";s:11:"Afghanistan";s:11:"afghanistan";s:13:"Aland Islands";s:13:"aland_islands";s:7:"Albania";s:7:"albania";s:7:"Algeria";s:7:"algeria";s:14:"American Samoa";s:14:"american_samoa";s:7:"Andorra";s:7:"andorra";s:6:"Angola";s:6:"angola";s:8:"Anguilla";s:8:"anguilla";s:19:"Antigua and Barbuda";s:19:"antigua_and_barbuda";s:9:"Argentina";s:9:"argentina";s:7:"Armenia";s:7:"armenia";s:5:"Aruba";s:5:"aruba";s:9:"Australia";s:9:"australia";s:7:"Austria";s:7:"austria";s:10:"Azerbaijan";s:10:"azerbaijan";s:7:"Bahamas";s:7:"bahamas";s:7:"Bahrain";s:7:"bahrain";s:10:"Bangladesh";s:10:"bangladesh";s:8:"Barbados";s:8:"barbados";s:7:"Belarus";s:7:"belarus";s:7:"Belgium";s:7:"belgium";s:6:"Belize";s:6:"belize";s:5:"Benin";s:5:"benin";s:7:"Bermuda";s:7:"bermuda";s:6:"Bhutan";s:6:"bhutan";s:31:"Bolivia, Plurinational State of";s:30:"bolivia_plurinational_state_of";s:22:"Bosnia and Herzegovina";s:22:"bosnia_and_herzegovina";s:8:"Botswana";s:8:"botswana";s:6:"Brazil";s:6:"brazil";s:30:"British Indian Ocean Territory";s:30:"british_indian_ocean_territory";s:17:"Brunei Darussalam";s:17:"brunei_darussalam";s:8:"Bulgaria";s:8:"bulgaria";s:12:"Burkina Faso";s:12:"burkina_faso";s:7:"Burundi";s:7:"burundi";s:10:"Cabo Verde";s:10:"cabo_verde";s:8:"Cambodia";s:8:"cambodia";s:8:"Cameroon";s:8:"cameroon";s:14:"Cayman Islands";s:14:"cayman_islands";s:24:"Central African Republic";s:24:"central_african_republic";s:4:"Chad";s:4:"chad";s:5:"Chile";s:5:"chile";s:5:"China";s:5:"china";s:16:"Christmas Island";s:16:"christmas_island";s:8:"Colombia";s:8:"colombia";s:7:"Comoros";s:7:"comoros";s:5:"Congo";s:5:"congo";s:37:"Congo, The Democratic Republic of The";s:36:"congo_the_democratic_republic_of_the";s:12:"Cook Islands";s:12:"cook_islands";s:10:"Costa Rica";s:10:"costa_rica";s:13:"Cote D'ivoire";s:12:"cote_divoire";s:7:"Croatia";s:7:"croatia";s:4:"Cuba";s:4:"cuba";s:6:"Cyprus";s:6:"cyprus";s:14:"Czech Republic";s:14:"czech_republic";s:7:"Denmark";s:7:"denmark";s:8:"Djibouti";s:8:"djibouti";s:8:"Dominica";s:8:"dominica";s:18:"Dominican Republic";s:18:"dominican_republic";s:7:"Ecuador";s:7:"ecuador";s:5:"Egypt";s:5:"egypt";s:11:"El Salvador";s:11:"el_salvador";s:17:"Equatorial Guinea";s:17:"equatorial_guinea";s:7:"Eritrea";s:7:"eritrea";s:7:"Estonia";s:7:"estonia";s:8:"Ethiopia";s:8:"ethiopia";s:27:"Falkland Islands (Malvinas)";s:25:"falkland_islands_malvinas";s:13:"Faroe Islands";s:13:"faroe_islands";s:4:"Fiji";s:4:"fiji";s:7:"Finland";s:7:"finland";s:6:"France";s:6:"france";s:13:"French Guiana";s:13:"french_guiana";s:16:"French Polynesia";s:16:"french_polynesia";s:27:"French Southern Territories";s:27:"french_southern_territories";s:5:"Gabon";s:5:"gabon";s:6:"Gambia";s:6:"gambia";s:7:"Georgia";s:7:"georgia";s:7:"Germany";s:7:"germany";s:5:"Ghana";s:5:"ghana";s:9:"Gibraltar";s:9:"gibraltar";s:6:"Greece";s:6:"greece";s:9:"Greenland";s:9:"greenland";s:7:"Grenada";s:7:"grenada";s:10:"Guadeloupe";s:10:"guadeloupe";s:4:"Guam";s:4:"guam";s:9:"Guatemala";s:9:"guatemala";s:8:"Guernsey";s:8:"guernsey";s:6:"Guinea";s:6:"guinea";s:13:"Guinea-Bissau";s:13:"guinea-bissau";s:6:"Guyana";s:6:"guyana";s:5:"Haiti";s:5:"haiti";s:8:"Holy See";s:8:"holy_see";s:8:"Honduras";s:8:"honduras";s:9:"Hong Kong";s:9:"hong_kong";s:7:"Hungary";s:7:"hungary";s:7:"Iceland";s:7:"iceland";s:5:"India";s:5:"india";s:9:"Indonesia";s:9:"indonesia";s:25:"Iran, Islamic Republic of";s:24:"iran_islamic_republic_of";s:4:"Iraq";s:4:"iraq";s:7:"Ireland";s:7:"ireland";s:11:"Isle of Man";s:11:"isle_of_man";s:6:"Israel";s:6:"israel";s:5:"Italy";s:5:"italy";s:7:"Jamaica";s:7:"jamaica";s:5:"Japan";s:5:"japan";s:6:"Jersey";s:6:"jersey";s:6:"Jordan";s:6:"jordan";s:10:"Kazakhstan";s:10:"kazakhstan";s:5:"Kenya";s:5:"kenya";s:8:"Kiribati";s:8:"kiribati";s:38:"Korea, Democratic People's Republic of";s:36:"korea_democratic_peoples_republic_of";s:18:"Korea, Republic of";s:17:"korea_republic_of";s:6:"Kuwait";s:6:"kuwait";s:10:"Kyrgyzstan";s:10:"kyrgyzstan";s:32:"Lao People's Democratic Republic";s:31:"lao_peoples_democratic_republic";s:6:"Latvia";s:6:"latvia";s:7:"Lebanon";s:7:"lebanon";s:7:"Lesotho";s:7:"lesotho";s:7:"Liberia";s:7:"liberia";s:5:"Libya";s:5:"libya";s:13:"Liechtenstein";s:13:"liechtenstein";s:9:"Lithuania";s:9:"lithuania";s:10:"Luxembourg";s:10:"luxembourg";s:5:"Macao";s:5:"macao";s:42:"Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of";s:41:"macedonia_the_former_yugoslav_republic_of";s:10:"Madagascar";s:10:"madagascar";s:6:"Malawi";s:6:"malawi";s:8:"Malaysia";s:8:"malaysia";s:8:"Maldives";s:8:"maldives";s:4:"Mali";s:4:"mali";s:5:"Malta";s:5:"malta";s:16:"Marshall Islands";s:16:"marshall_islands";s:10:"Martinique";s:10:"martinique";s:10:"Mauritania";s:10:"mauritania";s:9:"Mauritius";s:9:"mauritius";s:7:"Mayotte";s:7:"mayotte";s:6:"Mexico";s:6:"mexico";s:31:"Micronesia, Federated States of";s:30:"micronesia_federated_states_of";s:20:"Moldova, Republic of";s:19:"moldova_republic_of";s:6:"Monaco";s:6:"monaco";s:8:"Mongolia";s:8:"mongolia";s:10:"Montenegro";s:10:"montenegro";s:10:"Montserrat";s:10:"montserrat";s:7:"Morocco";s:7:"morocco";s:10:"Mozambique";s:10:"mozambique";s:7:"Myanmar";s:7:"myanmar";s:7:"Namibia";s:7:"namibia";s:5:"Nauru";s:5:"nauru";s:5:"Nepal";s:5:"nepal";s:11:"Netherlands";s:11:"netherlands";s:13:"New Caledonia";s:13:"new_caledonia";s:11:"New Zealand";s:11:"new_zealand";s:9:"Nicaragua";s:9:"nicaragua";s:5:"Niger";s:5:"niger";s:7:"Nigeria";s:7:"nigeria";s:4:"Niue";s:4:"niue";s:14:"Norfolk Island";s:14:"norfolk_island";s:24:"Northern Mariana Islands";s:24:"northern_mariana_islands";s:6:"Norway";s:6:"norway";s:4:"Oman";s:4:"oman";s:8:"Pakistan";s:8:"pakistan";s:5:"Palau";s:5:"palau";s:19:"Palestine, State of";s:18:"palestine_state_of";s:6:"Panama";s:6:"panama";s:16:"Papua New Guinea";s:16:"papua_new_guinea";s:8:"Paraguay";s:8:"paraguay";s:4:"Peru";s:4:"peru";s:11:"Philippines";s:11:"philippines";s:6:"Poland";s:6:"poland";s:8:"Portugal";s:8:"portugal";s:11:"Puerto Rico";s:11:"puerto_rico";s:5:"Qatar";s:5:"qatar";s:7:"Reunion";s:7:"reunion";s:7:"Romania";s:7:"romania";s:18:"Russian Federation";s:18:"russian_federation";s:6:"Rwanda";s:6:"rwanda";s:16:"Saint Barthelemy";s:16:"saint_barthelemy";s:44:"Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan Da Cunha";s:43:"saint_helena_ascension_and_tristan_da_cunha";s:21:"Saint Kitts and Nevis";s:21:"saint_kitts_and_nevis";s:11:"Saint Lucia";s:11:"saint_lucia";s:26:"Saint Martin (French Part)";s:24:"saint_martin_french_part";s:25:"Saint Pierre and Miquelon";s:25:"saint_pierre_and_miquelon";s:32:"Saint Vincent and The Grenadines";s:32:"saint_vincent_and_the_grenadines";s:5:"Samoa";s:5:"samoa";s:10:"San Marino";s:10:"san_marino";s:21:"Sao Tome and Principe";s:21:"sao_tome_and_principe";s:12:"Saudi Arabia";s:12:"saudi_arabia";s:7:"Senegal";s:7:"senegal";s:6:"Serbia";s:6:"serbia";s:10:"Seychelles";s:10:"seychelles";s:12:"Sierra Leone";s:12:"sierra_leone";s:9:"Singapore";s:9:"singapore";s:8:"Slovakia";s:8:"slovakia";s:8:"Slovenia";s:8:"slovenia";s:15:"Solomon Islands";s:15:"solomon_islands";s:7:"Somalia";s:7:"somalia";s:12:"South Africa";s:12:"south_africa";s:5:"Spain";s:5:"spain";s:9:"Sri Lanka";s:9:"sri_lanka";s:5:"Sudan";s:5:"sudan";s:8:"Suriname";s:8:"suriname";s:9:"Swaziland";s:9:"swaziland";s:6:"Sweden";s:6:"sweden";s:11:"Switzerland";s:11:"switzerland";s:20:"Syrian Arab Republic";s:20:"syrian_arab_republic";s:25:"Taiwan, Province of China";s:24:"taiwan_province_of_china";s:10:"Tajikistan";s:10:"tajikistan";s:28:"Tanzania, United Republic of";s:27:"tanzania_united_republic_of";s:8:"Thailand";s:8:"thailand";s:11:"Timor-Leste";s:11:"timor-leste";s:4:"Togo";s:4:"togo";s:7:"Tokelau";s:7:"tokelau";s:5:"Tonga";s:5:"tonga";s:19:"Trinidad and Tobago";s:19:"trinidad_and_tobago";s:7:"Tunisia";s:7:"tunisia";s:6:"Turkey";s:6:"turkey";s:12:"Turkmenistan";s:12:"turkmenistan";s:24:"Turks and Caicos Islands";s:24:"turks_and_caicos_islands";s:6:"Tuvalu";s:6:"tuvalu";s:6:"Uganda";s:6:"uganda";s:7:"Ukraine";s:7:"ukraine";s:20:"United Arab Emirates";s:20:"united_arab_emirates";s:36:"United States Minor Outlying Islands";s:36:"united_states_minor_outlying_islands";s:7:"Uruguay";s:7:"uruguay";s:10:"Uzbekistan";s:10:"uzbekistan";s:7:"Vanuatu";s:7:"vanuatu";s:33:"Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of";s:32:"venezuela_bolivarian_republic_of";s:8:"Viet Nam";s:8:"viet_nam";s:23:"Virgin Islands, British";s:22:"virgin_islands_british";s:20:"Virgin Islands, U.S.";s:17:"virgin_islands_us";s:17:"Wallis and Futuna";s:17:"wallis_and_futuna";s:5:"Yemen";s:5:"yemen";s:6:"Zambia";s:6:"zambia";s:8:"Zimbabwe";s:8:"zimbabwe";s:14:"locale_windows";s:14:"locale_windows";s:13:"language_code";s:13:"language_code";s:27:"Andaman and Nicobar Islands";s:27:"andaman_and_nicobar_islands";s:14:"Andhra Pradesh";s:14:"andhra_pradesh";s:17:"Arunachal Pradesh";s:17:"arunachal_pradesh";s:5:"Assam";s:5:"assam";s:5:"Bihar";s:5:"bihar";s:10:"Chandigarh";s:10:"chandigarh";s:12:"Chhattisgarh";s:12:"chhattisgarh";s:22:"Dadra and Nagar Haveli";s:22:"dadra_and_nagar_haveli";s:13:"Daman and Diu";s:13:"daman_and_diu";s:5:"Delhi";s:5:"delhi";s:3:"Goa";s:3:"goa";s:7:"Gujarat";s:7:"gujarat";s:7:"Haryana";s:7:"haryana";s:16:"Himachal Pradesh";s:16:"himachal_pradesh";s:17:"Jammu and Kashmir";s:17:"jammu_and_kashmir";s:9:"Jharkhand";s:9:"jharkhand";s:9:"Karnataka";s:9:"karnataka";s:6:"Kerala";s:6:"kerala";s:11:"Lakshadweep";s:11:"lakshadweep";s:14:"Madhya Pradesh";s:14:"madhya_pradesh";s:11:"Maharashtra";s:11:"maharashtra";s:7:"Manipur";s:7:"manipur";s:9:"Meghalaya";s:9:"meghalaya";s:7:"Mizoram";s:7:"mizoram";s:8:"Nagaland";s:8:"nagaland";s:6:"Orissa";s:6:"orissa";s:10:"Puducherry";s:10:"puducherry";s:6:"Punjab";s:6:"punjab";s:9:"Rajasthan";s:9:"rajasthan";s:6:"Sikkim";s:6:"sikkim";s:10:"Tamil Nadu";s:10:"tamil_nadu";s:9:"Telangana";s:9:"telangana";s:7:"Tripura";s:7:"tripura";s:13:"Uttar Pradesh";s:13:"uttar_pradesh";s:11:"Uttarakhand";s:11:"uttarakhand";s:11:"West Bengal";s:11:"west_bengal";s:6:"Alipur";s:6:"alipur";s:6:"Bawana";s:6:"bawana";s:11:"Nangloi Jat";s:11:"nangloi_jat";s:9:"New Delhi";s:9:"new_delhi";s:9:"Pitampura";s:6:"pitura";s:23:"max_min_length_username";s:23:"max_min_length_username";s:23:"max_min_length_password";s:23:"max_min_length_password";}s:15:"html_block_vars";a:1:{s:14:"arrayKeysCache";a:71:{s:11:"logo_params";i:11;s:17:"logo_inner_params";i:17;s:7:"news_on";i:7;s:8:"news_on1";i:8;s:10:"contact_on";i:10;s:7:"help_on";i:7;s:9:"invite_on";i:9;s:18:"header_menu_people";i:18;s:23:"header_menu_city_module";i:23;s:16:"header_menu_wall";i:16;s:21:"main_page_video_index";i:21;s:14:"header_widgets";i:14;s:7:"adsense";i:7;s:12:"header_blogs";i:12;s:19:"header_videogallery";i:19;s:14:"header_gallery";i:14;s:12:"header_music";i:12;s:10:"banner_top";i:10;s:13:"banner_header";i:13;s:13:"banner_footer";i:13;s:24:"banner_footer_additional";i:24;s:20:"banner_header_mobile";i:20;s:20:"banner_footer_mobile";i:20;s:24:"footer_mobile_user_start";i:24;s:7:"mail_on";i:7;s:7:"wink_on";i:7;s:17:"header_my_account";i:17;s:9:"loginform";i:9;s:7:"submenu";i:7;s:19:"profile_pics_header";i:19;s:20:"header_your_settings";i:20;s:11:"header_menu";i:11;s:30:"header_menu_people_nearby_item";i:30;s:27:"header_menu_encounters_item";i:27;s:25:"header_menu_messages_item";i:25;s:9:"menu_item";i:9;s:15:"menu_item_table";i:15;s:4:"view";i:4;s:12:"link_partner";i:12;s:4:"logo";i:4;s:12:"header_title";i:12;s:9:"menu_l_no";i:9;s:21:"header_for_login_page";i:21;s:12:"header_html5";i:12;s:7:"visitor";i:7;s:11:"bottom_menu";i:11;s:20:"btn_download_app_top";i:20;s:13:"member_header";i:13;s:14:"visitor_header";i:14;s:14:"visitor_footer";i:14;s:13:"member_footer";i:13;s:21:"visitor_footer_custom";i:21;s:28:"header_mobile_script_visitor";i:28;s:26:"header_mobile_visitor_page";i:26;s:31:"header_mobile_visitor_page_back";i:31;s:26:"footer_mobile_visitor_page";i:26;s:21:"header_mobile_visitor";i:21;s:21:"footer_mobile_visitor";i:21;s:24:"header_mobile_style_page";i:24;s:14:"mobile_app_ios";i:14;s:18:"mobile_app_android";i:18;s:15:"facebook_invite";i:15;s:23:"alert_after_page_loaded";i:23;s:4:"main";i:4;s:12:"social_login";i:12;s:18:"default_captcha_js";i:18;s:15:"default_captcha";i:15;s:17:"field_orientation";i:17;s:20:"field_orientation_js";i:20;s:4:"join";i:4;s:9:"alert_msg";i:9;}}}