a:2:{s:14:"to_php_alfabet";a:305:{s:16:"footer_copyright";s:16:"footer_copyright";s:13:"United States";s:13:"united_states";s:14:"United Kingdom";s:14:"united_kingdom";s:6:"Canada";s:6:"canada";s:11:"Afghanistan";s:11:"afghanistan";s:13:"Aland Islands";s:13:"aland_islands";s:7:"Albania";s:7:"albania";s:7:"Algeria";s:7:"algeria";s:14:"American Samoa";s:14:"american_samoa";s:7:"Andorra";s:7:"andorra";s:6:"Angola";s:6:"angola";s:8:"Anguilla";s:8:"anguilla";s:19:"Antigua and Barbuda";s:19:"antigua_and_barbuda";s:9:"Argentina";s:9:"argentina";s:7:"Armenia";s:7:"armenia";s:5:"Aruba";s:5:"aruba";s:9:"Australia";s:9:"australia";s:7:"Austria";s:7:"austria";s:10:"Azerbaijan";s:10:"azerbaijan";s:7:"Bahamas";s:7:"bahamas";s:7:"Bahrain";s:7:"bahrain";s:10:"Bangladesh";s:10:"bangladesh";s:8:"Barbados";s:8:"barbados";s:7:"Belarus";s:7:"belarus";s:7:"Belgium";s:7:"belgium";s:6:"Belize";s:6:"belize";s:5:"Benin";s:5:"benin";s:7:"Bermuda";s:7:"bermuda";s:6:"Bhutan";s:6:"bhutan";s:31:"Bolivia, Plurinational State of";s:30:"bolivia_plurinational_state_of";s:22:"Bosnia and Herzegovina";s:22:"bosnia_and_herzegovina";s:8:"Botswana";s:8:"botswana";s:6:"Brazil";s:6:"brazil";s:30:"British Indian Ocean Territory";s:30:"british_indian_ocean_territory";s:17:"Brunei Darussalam";s:17:"brunei_darussalam";s:8:"Bulgaria";s:8:"bulgaria";s:12:"Burkina Faso";s:12:"burkina_faso";s:7:"Burundi";s:7:"burundi";s:10:"Cabo Verde";s:10:"cabo_verde";s:8:"Cambodia";s:8:"cambodia";s:8:"Cameroon";s:8:"cameroon";s:14:"Cayman Islands";s:14:"cayman_islands";s:24:"Central African Republic";s:24:"central_african_republic";s:4:"Chad";s:4:"chad";s:5:"Chile";s:5:"chile";s:5:"China";s:5:"china";s:16:"Christmas Island";s:16:"christmas_island";s:8:"Colombia";s:8:"colombia";s:7:"Comoros";s:7:"comoros";s:5:"Congo";s:5:"congo";s:37:"Congo, The Democratic Republic of The";s:36:"congo_the_democratic_republic_of_the";s:12:"Cook Islands";s:12:"cook_islands";s:10:"Costa Rica";s:10:"costa_rica";s:13:"Cote D'ivoire";s:12:"cote_divoire";s:7:"Croatia";s:7:"croatia";s:4:"Cuba";s:4:"cuba";s:6:"Cyprus";s:6:"cyprus";s:14:"Czech Republic";s:14:"czech_republic";s:7:"Denmark";s:7:"denmark";s:8:"Djibouti";s:8:"djibouti";s:8:"Dominica";s:8:"dominica";s:18:"Dominican Republic";s:18:"dominican_republic";s:7:"Ecuador";s:7:"ecuador";s:5:"Egypt";s:5:"egypt";s:11:"El Salvador";s:11:"el_salvador";s:17:"Equatorial Guinea";s:17:"equatorial_guinea";s:7:"Eritrea";s:7:"eritrea";s:7:"Estonia";s:7:"estonia";s:8:"Ethiopia";s:8:"ethiopia";s:27:"Falkland Islands (Malvinas)";s:25:"falkland_islands_malvinas";s:13:"Faroe Islands";s:13:"faroe_islands";s:4:"Fiji";s:4:"fiji";s:7:"Finland";s:7:"finland";s:6:"France";s:6:"france";s:13:"French Guiana";s:13:"french_guiana";s:16:"French Polynesia";s:16:"french_polynesia";s:27:"French Southern Territories";s:27:"french_southern_territories";s:5:"Gabon";s:5:"gabon";s:6:"Gambia";s:6:"gambia";s:7:"Georgia";s:7:"georgia";s:7:"Germany";s:7:"germany";s:5:"Ghana";s:5:"ghana";s:9:"Gibraltar";s:9:"gibraltar";s:6:"Greece";s:6:"greece";s:9:"Greenland";s:9:"greenland";s:7:"Grenada";s:7:"grenada";s:10:"Guadeloupe";s:10:"guadeloupe";s:4:"Guam";s:4:"guam";s:9:"Guatemala";s:9:"guatemala";s:8:"Guernsey";s:8:"guernsey";s:6:"Guinea";s:6:"guinea";s:13:"Guinea-Bissau";s:13:"guinea-bissau";s:6:"Guyana";s:6:"guyana";s:5:"Haiti";s:5:"haiti";s:8:"Holy See";s:8:"holy_see";s:8:"Honduras";s:8:"honduras";s:9:"Hong Kong";s:9:"hong_kong";s:7:"Hungary";s:7:"hungary";s:7:"Iceland";s:7:"iceland";s:5:"India";s:5:"india";s:9:"Indonesia";s:9:"indonesia";s:25:"Iran, Islamic Republic of";s:24:"iran_islamic_republic_of";s:4:"Iraq";s:4:"iraq";s:7:"Ireland";s:7:"ireland";s:11:"Isle of Man";s:11:"isle_of_man";s:6:"Israel";s:6:"israel";s:5:"Italy";s:5:"italy";s:7:"Jamaica";s:7:"jamaica";s:5:"Japan";s:5:"japan";s:6:"Jersey";s:6:"jersey";s:6:"Jordan";s:6:"jordan";s:10:"Kazakhstan";s:10:"kazakhstan";s:5:"Kenya";s:5:"kenya";s:8:"Kiribati";s:8:"kiribati";s:38:"Korea, Democratic People's Republic of";s:36:"korea_democratic_peoples_republic_of";s:18:"Korea, Republic of";s:17:"korea_republic_of";s:6:"Kuwait";s:6:"kuwait";s:10:"Kyrgyzstan";s:10:"kyrgyzstan";s:32:"Lao People's Democratic Republic";s:31:"lao_peoples_democratic_republic";s:6:"Latvia";s:6:"latvia";s:7:"Lebanon";s:7:"lebanon";s:7:"Lesotho";s:7:"lesotho";s:7:"Liberia";s:7:"liberia";s:5:"Libya";s:5:"libya";s:13:"Liechtenstein";s:13:"liechtenstein";s:9:"Lithuania";s:9:"lithuania";s:10:"Luxembourg";s:10:"luxembourg";s:5:"Macao";s:5:"macao";s:42:"Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of";s:41:"macedonia_the_former_yugoslav_republic_of";s:10:"Madagascar";s:10:"madagascar";s:6:"Malawi";s:6:"malawi";s:8:"Malaysia";s:8:"malaysia";s:8:"Maldives";s:8:"maldives";s:4:"Mali";s:4:"mali";s:5:"Malta";s:5:"malta";s:16:"Marshall Islands";s:16:"marshall_islands";s:10:"Martinique";s:10:"martinique";s:10:"Mauritania";s:10:"mauritania";s:9:"Mauritius";s:9:"mauritius";s:7:"Mayotte";s:7:"mayotte";s:6:"Mexico";s:6:"mexico";s:31:"Micronesia, Federated States of";s:30:"micronesia_federated_states_of";s:20:"Moldova, Republic of";s:19:"moldova_republic_of";s:6:"Monaco";s:6:"monaco";s:8:"Mongolia";s:8:"mongolia";s:10:"Montenegro";s:10:"montenegro";s:10:"Montserrat";s:10:"montserrat";s:7:"Morocco";s:7:"morocco";s:10:"Mozambique";s:10:"mozambique";s:7:"Myanmar";s:7:"myanmar";s:7:"Namibia";s:7:"namibia";s:5:"Nauru";s:5:"nauru";s:5:"Nepal";s:5:"nepal";s:11:"Netherlands";s:11:"netherlands";s:13:"New Caledonia";s:13:"new_caledonia";s:11:"New Zealand";s:11:"new_zealand";s:9:"Nicaragua";s:9:"nicaragua";s:5:"Niger";s:5:"niger";s:7:"Nigeria";s:7:"nigeria";s:4:"Niue";s:4:"niue";s:14:"Norfolk Island";s:14:"norfolk_island";s:24:"Northern Mariana Islands";s:24:"northern_mariana_islands";s:6:"Norway";s:6:"norway";s:4:"Oman";s:4:"oman";s:8:"Pakistan";s:8:"pakistan";s:5:"Palau";s:5:"palau";s:19:"Palestine, State of";s:18:"palestine_state_of";s:6:"Panama";s:6:"panama";s:16:"Papua New Guinea";s:16:"papua_new_guinea";s:8:"Paraguay";s:8:"paraguay";s:4:"Peru";s:4:"peru";s:11:"Philippines";s:11:"philippines";s:6:"Poland";s:6:"poland";s:8:"Portugal";s:8:"portugal";s:11:"Puerto Rico";s:11:"puerto_rico";s:5:"Qatar";s:5:"qatar";s:7:"Reunion";s:7:"reunion";s:7:"Romania";s:7:"romania";s:18:"Russian Federation";s:18:"russian_federation";s:6:"Rwanda";s:6:"rwanda";s:16:"Saint Barthelemy";s:16:"saint_barthelemy";s:44:"Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan Da Cunha";s:43:"saint_helena_ascension_and_tristan_da_cunha";s:21:"Saint Kitts and Nevis";s:21:"saint_kitts_and_nevis";s:11:"Saint Lucia";s:11:"saint_lucia";s:26:"Saint Martin (French Part)";s:24:"saint_martin_french_part";s:25:"Saint Pierre and Miquelon";s:25:"saint_pierre_and_miquelon";s:32:"Saint Vincent and The Grenadines";s:32:"saint_vincent_and_the_grenadines";s:5:"Samoa";s:5:"samoa";s:10:"San Marino";s:10:"san_marino";s:21:"Sao Tome and Principe";s:21:"sao_tome_and_principe";s:12:"Saudi Arabia";s:12:"saudi_arabia";s:7:"Senegal";s:7:"senegal";s:6:"Serbia";s:6:"serbia";s:10:"Seychelles";s:10:"seychelles";s:12:"Sierra Leone";s:12:"sierra_leone";s:9:"Singapore";s:9:"singapore";s:8:"Slovakia";s:8:"slovakia";s:8:"Slovenia";s:8:"slovenia";s:15:"Solomon Islands";s:15:"solomon_islands";s:7:"Somalia";s:7:"somalia";s:12:"South Africa";s:12:"south_africa";s:5:"Spain";s:5:"spain";s:9:"Sri Lanka";s:9:"sri_lanka";s:5:"Sudan";s:5:"sudan";s:8:"Suriname";s:8:"suriname";s:9:"Swaziland";s:9:"swaziland";s:6:"Sweden";s:6:"sweden";s:11:"Switzerland";s:11:"switzerland";s:20:"Syrian Arab Republic";s:20:"syrian_arab_republic";s:25:"Taiwan, Province of China";s:24:"taiwan_province_of_china";s:10:"Tajikistan";s:10:"tajikistan";s:28:"Tanzania, United Republic of";s:27:"tanzania_united_republic_of";s:8:"Thailand";s:8:"thailand";s:11:"Timor-Leste";s:11:"timor-leste";s:4:"Togo";s:4:"togo";s:7:"Tokelau";s:7:"tokelau";s:5:"Tonga";s:5:"tonga";s:19:"Trinidad and Tobago";s:19:"trinidad_and_tobago";s:7:"Tunisia";s:7:"tunisia";s:6:"Turkey";s:6:"turkey";s:12:"Turkmenistan";s:12:"turkmenistan";s:24:"Turks and Caicos Islands";s:24:"turks_and_caicos_islands";s:6:"Tuvalu";s:6:"tuvalu";s:6:"Uganda";s:6:"uganda";s:7:"Ukraine";s:7:"ukraine";s:20:"United Arab Emirates";s:20:"united_arab_emirates";s:36:"United States Minor Outlying Islands";s:36:"united_states_minor_outlying_islands";s:7:"Uruguay";s:7:"uruguay";s:10:"Uzbekistan";s:10:"uzbekistan";s:7:"Vanuatu";s:7:"vanuatu";s:33:"Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of";s:32:"venezuela_bolivarian_republic_of";s:8:"Viet Nam";s:8:"viet_nam";s:23:"Virgin Islands, British";s:22:"virgin_islands_british";s:20:"Virgin Islands, U.S.";s:17:"virgin_islands_us";s:17:"Wallis and Futuna";s:17:"wallis_and_futuna";s:5:"Yemen";s:5:"yemen";s:6:"Zambia";s:6:"zambia";s:8:"Zimbabwe";s:8:"zimbabwe";s:14:"locale_windows";s:14:"locale_windows";s:13:"language_code";s:13:"language_code";s:7:"Drenthe";s:7:"drenthe";s:9:"Flevoland";s:9:"flevoland";s:9:"Friesland";s:9:"friesland";s:10:"Gelderland";s:10:"gelderland";s:9:"Groningen";s:9:"groningen";s:7:"Limburg";s:7:"limburg";s:13:"Noord-Brabant";s:13:"noord-brabant";s:13:"Noord-Holland";s:13:"noord-holland";s:10:"Overijssel";s:10:"overijssel";s:7:"Utrecht";s:7:"utrecht";s:7:"Zeeland";s:7:"zeeland";s:12:"Zuid-Holland";s:12:"zuid-holland";s:8:"Aalsmeer";s:8:"aalsmeer";s:7:"Alkmaar";s:7:"alkmaar";s:10:"Amstelveen";s:10:"amstelveen";s:9:"Amsterdam";s:9:"amsterdam";s:18:"Amsterdam-Zuidoost";s:18:"amsterdam-zuidoost";s:10:"Bennebroek";s:10:"bennebroek";s:9:"Beverwijk";s:9:"beverwijk";s:8:"Blaricum";s:8:"blaricum";s:11:"Bloemendaal";s:11:"bloemendaal";s:18:"Broek in Waterland";s:18:"broek_in_waterland";s:18:"Broek op Langedijk";s:18:"broek_op_langedijk";s:6:"Bussum";s:6:"bussum";s:9:"Castricum";s:9:"castricum";s:8:"Den Burg";s:8:"den_burg";s:10:"Den Helder";s:10:"den_helder";s:9:"Den Oever";s:9:"den_oever";s:6:"Diemen";s:6:"diemen";s:8:"Driemond";s:8:"driemond";s:12:"Duivendrecht";s:12:"duivendrecht";s:4:"Edam";s:4:"edam";s:14:"Egmond aan Zee";s:14:"egmond_aan_zee";s:9:"Enkhuizen";s:9:"enkhuizen";s:7:"Haarlem";s:7:"haarlem";s:12:"Harenkarspel";s:12:"harenkarspel";s:9:"Heemskerk";s:9:"heemskerk";s:9:"Heemstede";s:9:"heemstede";s:13:"Heerhugowaard";s:13:"heerhugowaard";s:6:"Heiloo";s:6:"heiloo";s:9:"Hilversum";s:9:"hilversum";s:9:"Hoofddorp";s:9:"hoofddorp";s:5:"Hoorn";s:5:"hoorn";s:6:"Huizen";s:6:"huizen";s:10:"Kortenhoef";s:10:"kortenhoef";s:9:"Landsmeer";s:9:"landsmeer";s:5:"Laren";s:5:"laren";s:6:"Marken";s:6:"marken";s:12:"Monnickendam";s:12:"monnickendam";s:7:"Naarden";s:7:"naarden";s:16:"Nieuw-Loosdrecht";s:16:"nieuw-loosdrecht";s:6:"Opmeer";s:6:"opmeer";s:9:"Opperdoes";s:9:"opperdoes";s:14:"Oud-Loosdrecht";s:14:"oud-loosdrecht";s:23:"Ouderkerk aan de Amstel";s:23:"ouderkerk_aan_de_amstel";s:9:"Purmerend";s:9:"purmerend";s:7:"Schagen";s:7:"schagen";s:8:"Uitgeest";s:8:"uitgeest";s:8:"Uithoorn";s:8:"uithoorn";s:11:"Velsen-Zuid";s:11:"velsen-zuid";s:8:"Volendam";s:8:"volendam";s:5:"Weesp";s:5:"weesp";s:7:"Zaandam";s:7:"zaandam";s:8:"Zaanstad";s:8:"zaanstad";s:9:"Zandvoort";s:9:"zandvoort";}s:15:"html_block_vars";a:1:{s:14:"arrayKeysCache";a:6:{s:8:"language";i:8;s:8:"template";i:8;s:4:"view";i:4;s:4:"auth";i:4;s:4:"main";i:4;s:12:"partner_page";i:12;}}}